How Are We Doing?

If you are a recent customer of North County Buick GMC, then we would love to hear from you. Simply write us a review online. Not only will this help us as we look toward the future of our business, but it will also help other customers to find us.

Want to learn more about North County Buick GMC? Then why not read some of the reviews and testimonials below. Our past customers can help you decide whether or not you want to be a future customer.

Leave us a Review


Customer Lobby
295 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Donna Foss 31 May 2018
Every time I go in there , they go above and beyond. Todd and Larry in the service department are great and very thorough. Great team!
5 rate
Google
Callie Johnson 12 Apr 2018
I had the pleasure of having their newest service advisor, Kenny. He is bright, professional, personable, and very knowledgeable. I felt confident in his ability to ensure that my car was completely taken care of. I have had some challenges with this particular service department in the past, howeve...r, Kenny has helped me regain the confidence in the service department that they can provide top quality service to their clientele. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael B., SAN DIEGO 07 Apr 2018
Good
5 rate
Tags:
Sandra C., RAMONA 06 Apr 2018
Todo bien
5 rate
Tags:
Amanda K., ESCONDIDO 05 Apr 2018
Everyone in the dealership was amazing! They treated us so well and made us feel like family. We are incredibly happy with our car and the process could not have been any easier. Thank you!!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Michael M., ESCONDIDO 04 Apr 2018
Nick did a great job keeping us updated and taking care of all the details of the rental car and every thing that went along with our service warranty. The car is running great now! Thank you for your great service.
5 rate
Tags:
Brian D., SAN DIEGO 04 Apr 2018
I dropped a star because of the checkin process. Checkin is kind of wonky. Pulled up and waited for a guy to greet me. He told me to go in through the doors. Waited there while the service rep resolved previous paperwork. Tons of paperwork everywhere and checkin lobby seems unorganized. Several othe...r folks were checking in as well. Service rep had to go back out and inspect the car. All awhile I am just standing there awkwardly. I would imagine there is a better more streamlined / organized professional private process where customers are not just standing around. Maybe valet checks in the car and escorts customer to the lobby / office while the service rep readies the paperwork. Show more
4 rate
Tags:
Kim M 13 Jan 2018
I experience Friendly and EFFICIENT SERVICE Thank you BRIAN CLEGG for always being there for my needs and handling everything professionally. You are the best!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
nancy1 19 Dec 2017
Finest servicing of all our vehicles for over 15 years. Hutch has been our service manager and I cannot say enough about his honesty, professionalism, knowledge, timely service and personal touch. Both my daughter and son have moved out of state with GMC vehicles with over 100,000 miles and both w...ere told that whoever serviced their vehicles did an amazing job as the cars perform like newer vehicles,. As of now, both are overof yet! 150,000 and no need to replace ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Judy L Phillips 12 Dec 2017
Great service. Very efficient and fast service. I can always depend on them for courteous service. Hutch was and is always so helpful and great to have a friendly face
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.